Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
james gilman jgilman@newhaven.edu unavailable
General Information
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad studyabroad@newhaven.edu 203-932-7175
Student Coordinators
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jasmine Alers BSjaler1@newhaven.edu 203-932-7175
Gabriela Gonzalez BSggonz2@newhaven.edu 203-932-7175
Rita Maureen Kopczynski BSrkopc1@newhaven.edu 203-932-7175
Laoise "Lisa" Luciano GALLuci2@newhaven.edu 203-932-7413
Louis Russo BSlruss3@newhaven.edu 203-932-7175
Gianna Scire BSgscir1@newhaven.edu 203-932-7175
Office of Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Linda Kessler lkessler@newhaven.edu 203-479-4826
Michelle Mason mmason@newhaven.edu 203-932-7067
Elena Quarti Equarti@newhaven.edu 203-931-2967
Prato Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Kevin Murphy kmurphy@newhaven.edu unavailable
Lauren Pugh lpugh@newhaven.edu unavailable
Alessandro Risaliti arisaliti@newhaven.edu unavailable
Silvia Risaliti srisaliti@newhaven.edu unavailable
Vania Ruzzi vruzzi@newhaven.edu unavailable
Dr. Valentina Seffer vseffer@newhaven.edu unavailable